Direkt zum Inhalt

Kundenbetreuung

per_k_sv_2.jpg

Projekt Manager/ Produktentwickler

Per Kentner
+46 (0) 433 52 62 02
per@decibelab.se

sebastian_07_sv_.jpg

Kundenbetreuung/MPS

Sebastian Turesson
+46 (0) 433 52 62 03
sebastian@decibelab.se

REPRESENTATIVES SWEDEN

magnus_ost_sv_.jpg

Regional Manager Stockholm/Mälardalen und Nordschweden

Magnus Östlin
+46 (0) 708 234 555
magnus@decibelab.se

daniel-jonsson_ny_02.jpg

Architect Manager Stockholm/Mälardalen und Nordschweden

Daniel Jonsson
+46 (0) 708 234 556
daniel@johansondesign.se

andreas_sv_.jpg

Regional Manager Südschweden

Andreas Schönström
+46 (0) 708 146 220
andreas@johansondesign.se

MANAGEMENT

ulf_sv_2_1.jpg

CEO

Ulf Persson
+46 (0) 433 725 04
ulf@decibelab.se

claes_sv_ny_1.jpg

Business Manager

Claes Brechensbauer
+46 (0) 433 52 62 01
claes@decibelab.se

jacob_sv_02.jpg

Marketingleiter

Jacob Olsheden
+46 (0) 706 751 843
jacob@olsheden.com

REPRESENTATIVES WORLDWIDE

China

Carlo Gava
+39 042 242 2577
carlogava@italmarca.it

Deutschland

Marcus Egerhall
+49 170 927 8060
egerhall@johansondesign.se

Dänemark

Eddie Floridan
+46 (0)433 725 28
eddie@johansondesign.se

Estland, Lettland, Litauen

Oxana Logacheva
+46 (0)433 725 23
oxana@johansondesign.se

Finland

Roltrade
+358 (0)10 322 0500
www.roltrade.com

Frankreich

Agence Pise
+33 2 38 42 00 42
contact@agencepise.com

Großbritannien und Irland

Christian Schneider
+44 (0) 751 589 5395
christian@johansondesign.se

Indien

Carlo Gava
+39 042 242 2577
carlogava@italmarca.it

Italien

Andrea Frabboni
+39 349 727 8713
nfo@quindidesignbox.com

Japan

Carlo Gava
+39 042 242 2577
carlogava@italmarca.it

Kazakhstan

Oxana Logacheva
+46 (0)433 725 23
oxana@johansondesign.se

Mexico

Nordika, Brian Bielenberg Sorensen
+52 333 630 5634
info@nordika.mx

Niederlande

DesignBy2, Barend Verschuren
+31(0)615623850
barend@db2.nl

Norwegen

Philip Stubberud
+47 941 46 008
philip@johansondesign.se

Norwegen

Tor Inge Erdal
+47 928 34 888
tor.inge@johansondesign.se

Polen

Oxana Logacheva
+46 (0)433 725 23
oxana@johansondesign.se

Romania

Oxana Logacheva
+46 (0)433 725 23
oxana@johansondesign.se

Schweiz

Bellton
+41 41 227 30 90
kontakt@bellton.ch

Serbia

Oxana Logacheva
+46 (0)433 725 23
oxana@johansondesign.se

Südostasien

Carlo Gava
+39 042 242 2577
carlogava@italmarca.it

USA

MCONTRAST
+1 212 354 9255
info@mcontrast.com

Zypern

Eddie Floridan
+46 (0)433 725 28
eddie@johansondesign.se

Österreich

Marco Feitl
+43 664 93 53 165
office@marcofeitl.at