Write your question about our products.

We will respond to your email as soon as possible.

You can also contact one of our representatives below.

We will contact you

 
 
 
 

Representatives Sweden

Magnus Östlin

Regional Manager Stockholm/Mälardalen and North of Sweden

+46 (0) 708 234 555

magnus@decibelab.se


Daniel Jonsson

Architect Manager Stockholm/Mälardalen and North of Sweden

+46 (0) 708 234 556

daniel@johansondesign.se

Andreas Schönström

Regional Manager

South of Sweden

+46 (0) 708 146 220

andreas@johansondesign.se


Management

Ulf Persson CEO

CFO

+46 (0) 709 174 010

ulf@decibelab.se

Claes Brechensbauer

Business Manager

+46 (0) 433-527700

claes@decibelab.se


Per Kentner

Project Manager/

Product Developer

+46 (0) 704 551 790

per@decibelab.se


Jacob Olsheden

Marketing Manager

+46 (0) 706 751 843

jacob@johansondesign.se

Daniel Ilic

Technical Manager

+46 (0) 706 325 390

daniel@decibelab.se

Representatives Worldwide

Canada

18 watt

+1 416 787 1818

info@18-watt.com


France

Agence Pise

+33 2 38 42 00 42

contact@agencepise.com


Kazakhstan

Oxana Logacheva

+46 (0)433 725 23

oxana@johansondesign.se


Southeast Asia

Carlo Gava

+39 042 242 2577

carlogava@italmarca.it


China

Carlo Gava

+39 042 242 2577

carlogava@italmarca.it


Germany

Marcus Egerhall

+49 170 927 8060

egerhall@johansondesign.se


Mexico

Nordika,

Brian Bielenberg Sorensen

+52 333 630 5634

info@nordika.mx


Switzerland

Bellton

+41 41 227 30 90

kontakt@bellton.ch



Denmark

Eddie Floridan

+46 (0)433 725 28

eddie@johansondesign.se


India

Carlo Gava

+39 042 242 2577

carlogava@italmarca.it


Netherlands

Arthur Eltink Agencies

+31 653 818 004

info@arthur-eltink-agencies.nl


United Kingdom & Irland

Christian Schneider

+44 (0) 751 589 5395

christian@johansondesign.se


Eastern Europe

Oxana Logacheva

+46 (0)433 725 23

oxana@johansondesign.se


Italy

Andrea Frabboni

+39 349 727 8713

info@quindidesignbox.com


Norway

Björn Stubberud

+47 915 907 70

bjorn@johansondesign.se


USA

MCONTRAST

+1 212 354 9255

info@mcontrast.com


Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia

Oxana Logacheva

+46 (0)433 725 23

oxana@johansondesign.se


Japan

Carlo Gava

+39 042 242 2577

carlogava@italmarca.it


Polen

Oxana Logacheva

+46 (0)433 725 23

oxana@johansondesign.se


Showrooms

Sweden - Stockholm

Blekingevägen 22

+46 (0) 708 234 555

magnus@decibelab.se


United Kingdom - London

The Swedish Church

London 6 Harcourt st,

Marylebone W1H 4AG London


Sweden - Malmö

Jungmansgatan 12

+46 (0)433 725 24

andreas@decibelab.se


Norway - Vinterbro

Nebbaveien  130

+47 915 907 70

bjorn@johansondesign.se


Sweden - Markaryd

Anders Anderssons väg 7

+46 (0) 433 725 00

info@decibelab.se


USA - New York

Mcontrast

321 44th Street

Suite 200, NY 10036 New York



Sweden - Göteborg

Stampgatan 8, 3tr

+46 (0) 433 725 24

andreas@johansondesign.se


Germany - Hamburg

Ditmar-Koel-Strasse 36

+49 170 927 8060

egerhall@johansondesign.se


Netherlands - Haarlem

Raamvest 5

+31 653 818 004

info@arthur-eltink-agencies.nl