Write your question about our products.

We will respond to your email as soon as possible.

You can also contact one of our representatives below.

We will contact you

 
 
 
 

Representatives Sweden

Magnus Östlin CEO

Regional Manager Stockholm/Mälardalen and North of Sweden

+46 (0) 708 234 555

magnus@decibelab.se


Daniel Jonsson

Architect Manager Stockholm/Mälardalen and North of Sweden

+46 (0) 708 234 556

daniel.j@decibelab.se

Andreas Schönström

Regional Manager

South of Sweden

+46 (0) 708 146 220

andreas@decibelab.se


Management

Claes Brechensbauer

Business Manager

+46 (0) 433-527700

claes@decibelab.se


Per Kentner

Project Leader/

Product Developer

+46 (0) 704 551 790

per@decibelab.se


Ulf Persson

CFO

+46 (0) 709 174 010

ulf@decibelab.se

Jacob Olsheden

Marketing Manager

+46 (0) 706 751 843

jacob@decibelab.se

Daniel Ilic

Technical Manager

+46 (0) 706 325 390

daniel@decibelab.se

Representatives Worldwide

18 Watt

Canada

+1 416 787 1818

info@18-watt.com


Arthur Eltink Agencies

Frankrike

+31 653 818 004

info@arthur-eltink-agencies.nl


Oxana Logacheva

Kazakhstan

+46 (0)433 725 23

oxana@johansondesign.se


Oxana Logacheva

Polen

+46 (0)433 725 23

oxana@johansondesign.se


Carlo Gava

China

+39 042 242 2577

carlogava@italmarca.it


Marcus Egerhall

Germany

+49 170 927 8060

egerhall@johansondesign.se


Nordika,

Brian Bielenberg Sorensen

Mexico

+52 333 630 5634

info@nordika.mx


Oxana Logacheva

Russia, Ukraine and Belarus

+46 (0)433 725 23

oxana@johansondesign.se


Andreas Schönström

Denmark

+46 (0)433 725 24

andreas@johansondesign.se


Carlo Gava

India

+39 042 242 2577

carlogava@italmarca.it


Arthur Eltink Agencies

Monaco

+31 653 818 004

info@arthur-eltink-agencies.nl


Carlo Gava

Southeast Asia

+39 042 242 2577

carlogava@italmarca.it


Oxana Logacheva

Estland, Lettland, Litauen

+46 (0)433 725 23

oxana@johansondesign.se


Andrea Frabboni

Italy

+39 349 727 8713

info@quindidesignbox.com


Arthur Eltink Agencies

Netherlands

+31 653 818 004

info@arthur-eltink-agencies.nl


Marcus Egerhall

Switzerland

+49 170 927 8060

egerhall@johansondesign.se


Carlo Gava

Japan

+39 042 242 2577

carlogava@italmarca.it


Björn Stubberud

Norway

+47 915 907 70

bjorn@johansondesign.se


Christian Schneider

United Kingdom & Ireland

+44 (0) 751 589 5395

christian@johansondesign.se


Showrooms

Sweden - Stockholm

Ringvägen 9

+46 (0) 708 234 555

magnus@decibelab.se


Sweden - Malmö

Jungmansgatan 12

+46 (0)433 725 24

andreas@decibelab.se


Sweden - Markaryd

Anders Anderssons väg 7

+46 (0) 433 725 00

info@decibelab.se


Germany - Hamburg

Ditmar-Koel-Strasse 36

+49 170 927 8060

egerhall@johansondesign.se


Netherlands - Haarlem

Raamvest 5

+31 653 818 004

info@arthur-eltink-agencies.nl


United Kingdom - London

The Swedish Church

London 6 Harcourt st,

Marylebone W1H 4AG London


Japan - Tokyo

Scandinavian Modern K.K - JC Bldg.

1F, 3-6-22 Shiba Koen Minato-ku

+81 (0) 357 772 055

tokiko.okabe@scandinavianmodern.jp


Mexico - Guadalajara

Scandinavian Design Center S.A. de C.V. - Av. Vallarta 2707, Col. Arcos Vallarta, CP

+52 (999) 278 6869

bbs@nordika.mx


MCONTRAST

USA

+1 212 354 9255

info@mcontrast.com


© Copyright. All Rights Reserved 2020

Decibel by Johanson

Anders Anderssons väg 7

285 35 Markaryd - Sweden

+46 (0) 433 725 00

info@decibelab.se