Skip to main content

REPRESENTATIVES SWEDEN

magnus_ost_sv_.jpg

Regional Manager Stockholm/Mälardalen and North of Sweden

Magnus Östlin
+46 (0) 708 234 555
magnus@decibelab.se

daniel-jonsson_ny_02.jpg

Architect Manager Stockholm/Mälardalen and North of Sweden

Daniel Jonsson
+46 (0) 708 234 556
daniel@johansondesign.se

andreas_sv_.jpg

Regional Manager South of Sweden

Andreas Schönström
+46 (0) 708 146 220
andreas@johansondesign.se

MANAGEMENT

ulf_sv_.jpg

CEO

Ulf Persson
+46 (0) 709 174 010
ulf@decibelab.se

claes_sv.jpg

Business Manager

Claes Brechensbauer
+46 (0) 433-527700
claes@decibelab.se

per_k_sv_2.jpg

Project Manager/Product Developer

Per Kentner
+46 (0) 704 551 790
per@decibelab.se

jacob_sv_02.jpg

Marketing Manager

Jacob Olsheden
+46 (0) 706 751 843
jacob@olsheden.com

daniel_i_sv_.jpg

Technical Manager

Daniel Ilic
+46 (0) 706 325 390
daniel@decibelab.se

REPRESENTATIVES WORLDWIDE

China

Carlo Gava
+39 042 242 2577
carlogava@italmarca.it

Denmark

Eddie Floridan
+46 (0)433 725 28
eddie@johansondesign.se

Eastern Europe

Oxana Logacheva
+46 (0)433 725 23
oxana@johansondesign.se

Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia

Oxana Logacheva
+46 (0)433 725 23
oxana@johansondesign.se

France

Agence Pise
+33 2 38 42 00 42
contact@agencepise.com

Germany

Marcus Egerhall
+49 170 927 8060
egerhall@johansondesign.se

India

Carlo Gava
+39 042 242 2577
carlogava@italmarca.it

Italy

Andrea Frabboni
+39 349 727 8713
nfo@quindidesignbox.com

Japan

Carlo Gava
+39 042 242 2577
carlogava@italmarca.it

Kazakhstan

Oxana Logacheva
+46 (0)433 725 23
oxana@johansondesign.se

Mexico

Nordika, Brian Bielenberg Sorensen
+52 333 630 5634
info@nordika.mx

Netherlands

DesignBy2, Barend Verschuren
+31(0)615623850
barend@db2.nl

Norway

Björn Stubberud
+47 915 907 70
bjorn@johansondesign.se

Polen

Oxana Logacheva
+46 (0)433 725 23
oxana@johansondesign.se

Southeast Asia

Carlo Gava
+39 042 242 2577
carlogava@italmarca.it

Switzerland

Bellton
+41 41 227 30 90
kontakt@bellton.ch

United Kingdom & Irland

Christian Schneider
+44 (0) 751 589 5395
christian@johansondesign.se

USA

MCONTRAST
+1 212 354 9255
info@mcontrast.com